Rotary Club of North Charleston Installs Officers

Elizabeth Goowin is the new Club President
Elizabeth Goodman (left) receives the gavel from outgoing president, Yan Agrest
New Officers - 2020
Don Smith, Janet Cappellini, Elizabeth Goodman, Yan Agrest, Steve Parker, Duncan Bunch and Troy Strother (l-r)

The Rotary Club of North Charleston held a hybrid induction ceremony on Monday, July 20, 2020.  This format has allowed us to continue to meet weekly in-person and by Zoom.

Incoming President Elizabeth Goodman took the gavel from outgoing President Yan Agrest with our guest speaker, Digit Matheny, District Membership Chair, Rotary District 7770 in attendance.

The 2020-21 Rotary officers are: 

  • Elizabeth Goodman – President
  • Steve Parker – President Elect
  • Duncan Bunch – Director
  • Janet Cappellini – Director
  • Troy Strother – Director
  • Don Smith – Director
  • Jessica Lantagne – Treasurer
  • Ronneca Watkins – Secretary
  • Yan Agrest – Immediate Past President

The Rotary Club of North Charleston was established in 1945.