The Rotary Club of North Charleston recently held its installation ceremony for the 2021-2022 Board of Directors.

The ceremony was conducted by Amy Heath, the Assistant Governor Area 8.

The Board and Officers are:
Steve Parker, President
Don Smith, President Elect
Jessica Barber, Treasurer
Elizabeth Goodman, Immediate Past President
Troy Strothers, Board Member
Duncan X.O. Bunch, Board Member
Jan Cappellini, Board Member
Hank Kemp, Board Member
Kevin Isaac, Club Foundation Chair
Danny Kassis, Sergeant at Arms