Photo - Steve Parker and Don Smith - July 2022
(l-r) Outgoing president Steve Parker and 2022-2023 president Donald Stone

Board of Directors Installation

The Rotary Club of North Charleston installed its 2022-23 Board of Directors on July 11, 2022.

Don Smith, President
Dawn Balsam, President Elect
Chris Jones, Secretary
Molly McCartha, Treasurer
Steve Parker, Immediate Past President
Jan Cappellini, Director A
Duncan X.O. Bunch, Director B
Hank Kemp, Director C
Troy Strother, Director D
TBA, Sergeant at Arms
Marty Burroughs, Club Advisor
Kevin Isaac
, Club Foundation Chair
Jeremy Ross, Scholarship Committee Chair